Prof. Dr. Ardeshir Guran (Institute of Structronics, Canada&Czech Republic): Chair

Prof. Dr. Ruth Bars (Technical University of Budapest, Hungary): Co-chair 

Prof. Dr. Joachim Gwinner (University of the Federal Army, Germany): Co-chair

Prof. Dr. Behnaz Yousefghahari (Institute of Structronics, Canada)

Prof. Dr. Jan Krmela (University of Alexander Dubcek, Slovakia)

Ing. Afra Vahidi Shams (Institute of Structronics, Canada)